Unser Team
Susanne Baumeister
Steuerfachwirtin

Tel. 08321-60 962-32
s.baumeister@kanzlei-kayser.de
Bianca Götzberger
Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation

Tel. 08321-60 962-11
b.goetzberger@kanzlei-kayser.de
Susanne Grundner
Bankfachwirtin (SV BW)

Tel. 08321-60 962-22
s.grundner@kanzlei-kayser.de
Petra Jörg
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 08321-60 962-25
p.joerg@kanzlei-kayser.de
Konstanze Kaspers
Steuerberaterin

Tel. 08321-60 962-40
k.kaspers@kanzlei-kayser.de
Werner Kayser
Steuerberater

Tel. 08321-60 962-0
info@kanzlei-kayser.de
Susanne Kemmer
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 08321-60 962-21
s.kemmer@kanzlei-kayser.de
Birte Kwiatkowski
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 08321-60 962-49
b.kwiatkowski@kanzlei-kayser.de
Carolin Matt
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 08321-60 962-29
c.matt@kanzlei-kayser.de
Silvia Milz
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 08321-60 962-19
s.milz@kanzlei-kayser.de
Lukas Sturm
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
Betriebswirtschaft
Tel. 08321-60 962-37
l.sturm@kanzlei-kayser.de
Kanzlei Kayser
Hindelanger Straße 35
87527 Sonthofen

Tel. +49 (0) 8321 60962-0
Fax +49 (0) 8321 60962-62

info@kanzlei-kayser.de
www.kanzlei-kayser.de